Desperately Seeking Coffee

Well the to do list keeps getting longer and longer but I’m not complaining.  Learning about a new medium is always tricky but hopefully soon I will be blogging like a pro.   I’ve yet to broadcast this little gem, wanting a bit more professional appearance before I unleash it on the  unsuspecting world.

Today is just going to be a short and sweet  entry as I set off on my quest to find the perfect cup of Joe and try to finish up the first five things on my list.

Song of the day… Ed Sheeran – Lego House (just because Ron Weasley is in the video)

Leave a Reply

