Only could happen to me

So I was running inside the house this morning, trying to get out of the mist and I ran smack dab into the garage door going up.  I knocked myself out for a few moments before I was able to crawl into the house.  I have a nice lump on the top of head.  Luckily the bottom of the door  has a rubber strip or I would have split my head open.  Just thought I’d share this bit of randomness a snippet of my life. 

Song of the Day.. well hummm… Tub Thumping by Chumbawumba.  Simply because it seems life sometimes knocks me down but I get up again!

Leave a Reply

