Last minute details

Today is filled with all those little thing this you put off till the end, right before a trip.  My promo items should be at my house by Friday, a weight lifted off my shoulders. 

Running to hair dressers today.  Lord only knows what color my hair will be when I leave. Purple, Pink, Blond, hell maybe even Black.

I’m going to relax and push all thoughts of my books out of my head for the next couple of days. 

Hope to have wonderful news to report from RT.

Until then…

Oh song of the day.  I have to go with Margaritaville by Jimmy Buffet. I could sure use one.

Leave a Reply

