Here’s a bit of what I’ve been up to.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000447_00008]

My next book, a collab with Ms. Angela Brooks is in the editing stage.  The wonderful Miranda Stork did the cover and I think an amazing job.  Hoping to publish end of June or July at the lastest.

The conference in Kansas was wonderful. I caught up with many wonderful people and made lost of new friends and contact. Peyton Elizabeth, it was wonderful to see you again. Dawn… oh my you are one in a million.

me, roxy and peyton mail

Me, Peyton and Roxy                                                               Dawn and me

I also had the best roomies ever.  Roxy Mews and Diane Thorne/Mary Abshire.

me, roxy and mary

Diane, me and Roxy.

Song of the day would have to be  The Only Exception by Paramour.  It’s been in my head for weeks and driving me to write… a secret for now. 

Until next time…

 

Leave a Reply

