So dealing with an absent muse…

I have been struggling with many issues as of late and they are all playing havoc with my muse.  Not only is she on no where to be seen… I fear she may have ran off and joined the circus, tired of my antics.

Due to real life demands, I have been forced to bitch slap her and force her into hiding when she was glowing vibrant, painting the skies of my imagination with such wonderful imagery.  Now, only darkness is left in her void.

PLEASE come back! I’m begging you, down on my knees.  Come back! I need you!

Sigh…..

Pulling out the big guns with the music of the day… Crack the Shutters by Snow Patrol.   If this song doesn’t do it… I might as well hang up the pen.

 

Leave a Reply

